Free Live EP

A few weeks ago, we were part of the Jump Start Records Live series. We recorded a bunch of songs at the Jump Start office and answered a bunch of questions. Well, the songs have been mixed and mastered and are now available as a free download. The EP features five songs. These are the first electric recordings of a lot of the material from Tense. These are also the first songs with Alec playing bass. The artwork was drawn by our friend Colin Shawcross of The Anchor Boys. Here is a link to the release, please download it and share it amongst your friends. Check it out here


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: